Thirty Days – Day One

Posted on November 25, 2011

2


After watching an excellent TED talk delivered by a folksy American with a pleasing number of ts in his name (Matt Cutts-check out his talk here), I have been inspired to take one photo every day for 30 days. Unintentionally, although quite serendipitously, my starting date will take me right up to Christmas, so you will get a first-eye view of what orphan Christmas in Beijing looks like, wont that be nice. But I’m getting ahead of myself….. My first photo is was snapped on my way to work, at approximately 7:57am, ten minutes into my walk.

morning stretch, morning sit

25th November 2011

Who doesn’t like to have a good stretch, and a good sit?

And here’s a version where I played around with some snazzy editing tools:

Over and out.

O.

